Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darren Pannier Athletic Director and Davis Center Director
(660) 596-7232 dpannier@sfccmo.edu
Dana Page Davis Center Coordinator
(660) 596-7443 dpage1@sfccmo.edu
Winnie Craig Administrative Assistant
(660) 596-7440 wcraig@sfccmo.edu
David Rohrbach Sports Writer
drohrbach@sfccmo.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jud Kindle Head Coach
(660) 287-4722 jkindle8@sfccmo.edu
Nick Petree Assistant Coach
npetree@sfccmo.edu
C.J. Webster Volunteer Assistant Coach
cwebster3@sfccmo.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Thomas Head Coach
(660) 596-7344 kthomas10@sfccmo.edu
Adam Short Assistant Coach
(660) 596-7240 ashort2@sfccmo.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Bucher Head Coach
(660) 596-7457 kbucher@sfccmo.edu
Rich Biddulph Assistant Coach
(660) 596-7270 rbiddulph@sfccmo.edu

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eddie Horn Head Coach
(573) 694-5995 ehorn1@sfccmo.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lyndsey Talbot Head Coach
(573)-301-2768 ltalbot@sfccmo.edu
Haley Kinnison Assistant Coach
hkinnison@sfccmo.edu

Spirit Squad

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana Page Head Coach
(660) 596-7443 dpage1@sfccmo.edu
Taylor Johnson Assistant Coach
(660) 596-7400 tjohnson5@sfccmo.edu