Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darren Pannier

Athletic Director and Davis Center Director

(660) 596-7232 dpannier@sfccmo.edu
Dana Page

Davis Center Coordinator

(660) 596-7443 dpage1@sfccmo.edu
Winnie Craig

Administrative Assistant

(660) 596-7440 wcraig@sfccmo.edu
David Rohrbach

Sports Writer

drohrbach@sfccmo.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jud Kindle

Head Coach

(660) 287-4722 jkindle8@sfccmo.edu
Nick Petree

Assistant Coach

(660) 351-1798 npetree@sfccmo.edu
Tymon White

Volunteer Assistant Coach

(816) 522-3586 twhite17@sfccmo.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Brown

Head Men's Basketball Coach

(660) 596-7344 mbrown51@sfccmo.edu
Adam Short

Assistant Coach

(660) 596-7240 ashort2@sfccmo.edu
Mark Mueller

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Bucher

Head Coach

(660) 596-7457 kbucher@sfccmo.edu
Jade Perry

Assistant Coach

(660) 596-7270

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jaime Beltran

Men's and Women's Soccer Head Coach

(704) 806-5059 jbeltran@sfccmo.edu
Dan Martin

Assistant Coach

(573) 587-0355 dmartin26@sfccmo.edu
Wendy Sanchez

Assistant Coach

(915) 240-0942 wsanchez@sfccmo.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lyndsey Talbot

Head Coach

(573)-301-2768 ltalbot@sfccmo.edu
Haley Kinnison

Assistant Coach

(816) 726-1719 hkinnison@sfccmo.edu

Spirit Squad

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana Page

Head Coach

(660) 596-7443 dpage1@sfccmo.edu
Taylor Johnson

Assistant Coach

(660) 596-7400 tjohnson5@sfccmo.edu