Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darren Pannier
Athletic Director and Davis Center Director
(660) 596-7232 dpannier@sfccmo.edu
Dana Page
Davis Center Coordinator
(660) 596-7443 dpage1@sfccmo.edu
Winnie Craig
Administrative Assistant
(660) 596-7440 wcraig@sfccmo.edu

Marketing and Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Henderson
Executive Director
(660) 596-7265 rhenderson9@sfccmo.edu
David Rohrbach
Sports Writer
drohrbach@sfccmo.edu
Brandi Webb
Interactive Communications Coordinator
(660) 596-7176 bwebb2@sfccmo.edu
Cheryl Landers
Design Services Manager
clanders@sfccmo.edu
Sherlyn Nail
Writing Services Manager
snail@sfccmo.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jud Kindle
Head Coach
(660) 287-4722 jkindle8@sfccmo.edu
Chad Abernathy
Part-Time Assistant Coach
John Cavness
Part-Time Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Brown
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(660) 596-7344 mbrown51@sfccmo.edu
Adam Short
Assistant Coach
(660) 596-7240 ashort2@sfccmo.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Bucher
Head Coach
(660) 596-7457 kbucher@sfccmo.edu
Jade Perry
Assistant Coach
(660) 596-7270

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jaime Beltran
Men's and Women's Soccer Head Coach
(704) 806-5059 jbeltran@sfccmo.edu
Dan Martin
Assistant Coach
(573) 587-0355 dmartin26@sfccmo.edu
Israel Baeza
Assistant Coach for Goalkeepers
(660) 441-7727
Brett Newbanks
Volunteer Assistant
Scott Myers
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lyndsey Talbot
Head Coach
(573)-301-2768 ltalbot@sfccmo.edu

Spirit Squad

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana Page
Head Coach
(660) 596-7443 dpage1@sfccmo.edu
Taylor Johnson
Assistant Coach
(660) 596-7400 tjohnson5@sfccmo.edu